Support Staff

Support Staff Office Hours and Contact Information

Mrs. Armstrong – School Counselor

jarmstrong@gckschools.com

620-805-7437

Mrs. Burns – Resource Teacher

eburns@gckschools.com

620-805-7435

Mrs. Casados – Intervention Teacher

acasados@gckschools.com

620-805-7455

Mrs. Johnson – Music Teacher

jjohnson@gckschools.com

620-805-7425

Mrs. Linenberger – Physical Education Teacher

klinenberger@gckschools.com

620-805-7432

Mrs. Luna – Intervention/ESL Teacher

mluna@gckschools.com

620-805-7434

Mrs. Reagle – Principal

jreagle@gckschools.com

620-805-7406

Ms. Rycek – School Psychologist

jrycek@gckschools.com

620-805-7126

Ms. Saager – Science Teacher

hsaager@gckschools.com

620-805-7427

Mr. Sauer – Art Teacher

jsauer@gckschools.com

Mrs. Thompson – School Librarian

mthompson3@gckschools.com

620-805-7411